The SCHOMS’ Executive Committee meets face to face twice a year and by Video Conference every 6 weeks . We strive to have representation from as diverse a range of our coverage as possible, do you want to Get Involved?

Minutes from the latest meetings

Executive Committee Officers

Chair: Mark Dunlop**

- University of Aberdeen

Vice Chair: Caroline Pepper

University of Birmingham

Treasurer: Jay Pema** 

University of Cambridge

Secretary: Adrian Brett

Anglia Ruskin University

** Elected for 2 year term in 2023

* 1 year of term remains

Executive Committee Members

Graeme Bagley

Nottingham Trent University

Rob Hyde

- University of Bath

Chris Pearson

- Durham University

Catherine Sharman

- Kings College London


Joan Sheehan 

- Leeds Beckett University

Conference Host

- University of Birmingham

Our Vision: To provide strategic direction in the development and support of learning environments, systems, associated technologies, and professionals.
Log in | Powered by White Fuse